Splendid Beats Music and Thoughts by Crispy / Leave Trace
Categories: Chill Room, Crispy, Downloads, Podcast

If episode 19 of Psilicon Dreams, my monthly mix series for Digitally Imported Radio, has a theme, then that theme is Psy n’ Bass. It features a fine collection of tunes that combine the right kinds of interesting fiddly bits with a healthy amount of bass. Not all of the tracks exactly fit this description, but most do. The rest are there for contrast and dynamics, but all are presented for your supreme enjoyment.

Like what you hear? Let me know! And don’t forget you can grab lots of other mixes from my downloads page. You can also subscribe to the Splendid Beats Podcast and never miss another splendid download!

Tune in the second Saturday of every month at 9am US PST/12pm US EST/5pm UK/18:00 Central Europe to catch the latest episode of Psilicon Dreams on DI.FM.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download » [download#38#nohits] (1hr 11min, 164MB)

Track list:
01. Tara Putra – Dubland Mountains [free download]
02. Deep Fried Dub – Submerged [purchase]
03. Brujo’s Bowl – Najd’s Squelch [free download]
04. Globular – Seeker [free download]
05. Easily Embarrassed – Triplets [free download]
06. Auma – The Old Magick [free download]
07. Desiseq – DeQuanta [purchase]
08. Krusseldorf – Verticulate [purchase]
09. Liquid Stranger – Veil of Forgetfulness [purchase]
10. Heyoka – Shmazdipdoodlydurkayoda [purchase]
11. Kalya Scintilla – Epic Synthesis [purchase]
12. Timonkey – Sleep Patterns [purchase]
13. Tripswitch – Collider (Codemonkey Remix) [purchase]
14. Mood Deluxe – Shadow Law [purchase]
15. Abakus – How Does it Feel to Be Real [purchase]

Leave a Comment