7 thoughts on “Psilicon Dreams 12 :: November 2010

  1. Sweet! May I ask where you get that REALLY trippy noise around the 6 minute mark? The one that sounds like an alien voice chopped up 🙂


    Crispy Reply:

    @AP, It’s a vocal sample with granular time-stretching where I’m tweaking the grain size as it plays. I play it again at around 53minutes and you can hear it more clearly.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.