Splendid Beats Music and Thoughts by Crispy / Leave Trace
Categories: Chill Room, Crispy, Downloads, Podcast

BSM and Crispy at Chillography 104
photo by Lara

Here is my DJ set from Chillography 104, on May 8, 2009. It’s a mix of mostly psydub infused with extra bits from my Kaos Pad 2 effects processor, Kaosillator pocket synthesizer, and a wonderful discussion about the multiverse by Brian Greene. The other three sets from Chillography 104 can be downloaded from here. Enjoy!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download » [download#12#nohits] (1hr 29min, 202MB)

1. Kuba – Freak Controle
2. Eat Static – Holy Stone
3. Hol Baumann – Radio Bombay
4. Nagual Sound Experiment – The Special Button
5. Younger Brother – All I Want
6. Dub Trees – Magnetica
7. Phutureprimitive – Innerverse
8. Nagual Sound Experiment – Bad Breed
9. Capsula – Golden Orb
10. Ott – The Queen of All Everything
11. Kuba – But Your Dreams May Not
12. Bluetech – Oleander (Phutureprimitive Symbiotic remix)
13. Solar Fields – Sky Trees

You can also subscribe to the Splendid Beats Podcast and never miss another splendid download!



April 20th, 2016

Please can you tell me the tracklist for Eckoe’s 104 set?


Crispy Reply:

No, but maybe he can, facebook.com/DJEckoe.


Leave a Comment